Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rick Jacobs

Rick Jacobs

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Jacobs
"We’ve dealt with Teresa C for years, we’ve always gotten great customer service and she is extremely responsive to any questions we may have. I highly recommend Teresa Chapman if your looking for a honest, hard working insurance agent…"
Profile photo of Michael Del Busto

Michael Del Busto

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Del Busto
"I have been a customer of State Farm for 40 years. Teresa Chapman is certainly the best agent that I have worked with."
Profile photo of Lori Ferzandi

Lori Ferzandi

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Ferzandi
"Karla was incredibly professional, but also very kind in working with me to start new auto and home insurance policies. Our family had been with the same company for the last 15+ years and had to unexpectedly transfer insurance companies. Karla not only made the transfer experience completely painless, but she actually made it enjoyable. Karla was knowledgeable, highly responsive, and caring - all key attributes for someone managing your insurance. She was a delight to work with and I would recommend her and her office to anyone considering new insurance. From the minute she answered the phone, I could tell I was in good hands!"
Profile photo of Rex Kanu

Rex Kanu

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Kanu
"I was completely impressed with Karla's professionalism in assisting me with my home and automobile insurance needs. She answered all my questions in a very friendly manner; never confrontational. She is very knowledgeable of the insurance industry and seemed to be very respectful of the competition. On a scale of 1 - 10, she gets a 15 for her professionalism, promptness, knowledge, and friendliness. This says a lot about the Agency she works with and the State Farm Insurance Company."
Profile photo of ssdgm indy

ssdgm indy

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ssdgm indy
"Welcoming, professional, and thorough. So glad I made the switch and look forward to working with you! You made this so easy! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of William Barker

William Barker

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Barker
"This agency has served us well for 55 years."
Profile photo of Thomas King

Thomas King

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas King
"Great service. Very responsive. Easy to work with."
Profile photo of Natalie Zeigler

Natalie Zeigler

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Zeigler
"Fantastic team! Wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Johnson

Jasmine Johnson

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Johnson
"I switched from Progressive to State Farm & I couldn't be happier. My insurance is insanely cheap with 2 drivers on the policy & Teresa Chapman managed to save my family over $150 per month. I highly suggest going through these guys & choosing Teresa Chapman to be your rep🤗"
Profile photo of Katy Sturgis

Katy Sturgis

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Sturgis
"I had a great experience switching my car and renters insurance to this office while i was in the middle of moving. I worked with Karla and she helped me with my confusing situation, was very detailed, kind, took the extra time to look into a bunch of things I was needing find out but didn't have the time to make all the calls- she made them for me. She was always fast to respond as well which I appreciated. Definitely glad I found her and that office!"
Profile photo of Brian Snyder

Brian Snyder

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Snyder
"Teresa did a great job of evaluating my policies and helping me update some items. Great experience. She is very efficient & knowledgeable, & I'm glad I made to switch to her when my previous agent retired. Looking forward to working with her in the future."
Profile photo of P Loi

P Loi

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P Loi
"Karla was such pleasure to work with. She helped me transfer my car insurance policies so seamlessly! Thank you , Karla, for doing such a great job."
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Always very attentive and easy to work with. Would highly recommend for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ed Niemi

Ed Niemi

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Niemi
"A big shout out to Karla in Teresa's office. She helped me with my auto and renters insurance. I recently moved from California, and she helped with the transfer of policies among other headaches I had from the California office. Karla is very knowledgeable and very responsive. Thank you Karla!"
Profile photo of Kevin Avelino

Kevin Avelino

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Avelino
"Overall, I have had a great time with the process of getting started with my insurance policy. This is my first time attempting to get insurance and everyone was extremely detailed with me. You will not regret coming here!"
Profile photo of Pat Barker (Staff)

Pat Barker (Staff)

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Barker (Staff)
"I have always found the staff at Teresa Chapman's office very helpful and knowledgeable. I recently worked with Karla Gilliatt in that office and she was very helpful."
Profile photo of Gary Huls

Gary Huls

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Huls
"WOW.... I was told by a friend to get my AllState Insurance coverage (been with them for 30+ years) reviewed by Karla at the Chapman Office. I am very pleased and a bit freaked out??!!*$$! Karla got me the exact same FULL coverage on both our cars and also our homeowners insurance with State Farm...and the cost was 40% LESS!!??! I wonder for how many years now have I been giving AllState an extra $1,000. or so. Karla was great...I meet with her in the office. She was very professional and very pleasant to work with. Her follow-up to my email questions was fast and knowledgeable. She has taken care of all my insurance needs. Three Cheers for Karla.....& Thank you Chapman Insurance Agency. So glad my friend gave me this referral. Gary H."
Profile photo of Tom Foley

Tom Foley

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Foley
"Karla was a great rep for State Farm, really took good care of us!! She’s a real keeper and should’ve compensated accordingly Thanks, Tom Foley"
Profile photo of Sara D

Sara D

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara D
"Teresa and her team are awesome!!!!"
Profile photo of Samuel Martin

Samuel Martin

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Martin
"Teresa and her team have been my insurance specialists for years - and my experience has only been pristine. From thoughtful advice on personal artifacts coverage, to exceptional support and follow-through when one of our vehicles was significantly damage by another driver, I put my trust in State Farm. Beyond technical expertise and solid service, the team at Teresa's office always makes me feel known, respected and confident that they're looking out for my family's best interests."
Profile photo of Sally Dillinger

Sally Dillinger

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Dillinger
"They were very helpful with answering my questions"
Profile photo of Alexis Elkins

Alexis Elkins

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Elkins
"Teresa's staff is ALWAYS helpful and courteous. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Nicole Buchan

Nicole Buchan

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Buchan
"Always helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Turn around time on requests are top notch."
Profile photo of Michael ONeill

Michael ONeill

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael ONeill
"Always great customer service and quick turnaround time on requests and paperwork. Staff is knowlegable and friendly"
Profile photo of Bailey Lambert

Bailey Lambert

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Lambert
"10/10 would recommend Ryan with Teresa Chapman State Farm. He aided me in finding a good deal on insurance and has been quick to follow up with questions since."