Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Teresa Chapman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Teresa Chapman

5 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sally Dillinger

Sally Dillinger

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful with answering my questions"
Profile photo of Alexis Elkins

Alexis Elkins

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa's staff is ALWAYS helpful and courteous. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Nicole Buchan

Nicole Buchan

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Turn around time on requests are top notch."
Profile photo of Michael ONeill

Michael ONeill

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service and quick turnaround time on requests and paperwork. Staff is knowlegable and friendly"
Profile photo of Bailey Lambert

Bailey Lambert

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 would recommend Ryan with Teresa Chapman State Farm. He aided me in finding a good deal on insurance and has been quick to follow up with questions since."
Profile photo of Jessie Hughes

Jessie Hughes

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Mcconaha

Mike Mcconaha

October 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very nice people. Very thorough."
Profile photo of Christopher Hollon

Christopher Hollon

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I could not be happier with the service they provide"
Profile photo of Erin Lee

Erin Lee

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of doug schumann

doug schumann

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeremy Glowacki

Jeremy Glowacki

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to work with the team at Teresa Chapman's State Farm office."
Profile photo of Lisa Morrissett

Lisa Morrissett

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Teresa and her team are top-notch! I always receive super-fast responses and 5-star customer service. She understands her business thoroughly and is training her team to do the same. Cannot recommend more highly!"
Profile photo of ellen o

ellen o

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Foreman

Lisa Foreman

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karla is awesome to work with, very responsive!"
Profile photo of Jillian Shkolnick

Jillian Shkolnick

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I work with Teresa and her team for all my insurance needs. I think their prices are reasonable but the service is incredible. Always so responsive and friendly, great to work with."
Profile photo of Kentin Gearhart

Kentin Gearhart

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had questions about a bill I received and Ryan at Teresa Chapman's office was able to address my questions and explain in detail what was going on. He was very professional and I appreciated his patience and getting my issue resolved quickly."
Profile photo of Eric Phillips

Eric Phillips

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched from another State Farm agent to this office. Everyone has been great to deal with! I needed to change some things today and went in unannounced. Karla was very pleasant ant easily took care of my needs! They are they best!!"
Profile photo of Brian Leedke

Brian Leedke

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always Friendly, very helpful and responsive"
Profile photo of Deborah Brown

Deborah Brown

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always solve my problems."